SiteName


Upcoming Events

There are currently no events
View All Events

2024 Incidents
Jan 70
Feb 69
Mar 80
Apr 73
May 89
Total 381

2023 Incidents
Jan 57
Feb 56
Mar 81
Apr 74
May 93
Jun 68
Jul 90
Aug 75
Sept 75
Oct 98
Nov 78
Dec 61
Total 906

2022 Incidents
Jan 42
Feb 54
Mar 44
Apr 39
May 41
Jun 50
Jul 58
Aug 70
Sep 65
Oct 62
Nov 56
Dec 70
Total 651

Web Counters
Website Visitors
Since
December 7, 2022
131,362
Visitors Today
Jun 25, 2024
87
Brandon Rescue Banquet
Email Print RSS Facebook Twitter RSS

By CC Andy Jackson
April 2, 2024

We had a great time at out annual awards banquet Saturday night! A few Notable awards handed out:

Kassidy Carvey - 5 Years of Service
Dave Cahill - 15 Years of Service
Lewis Butterfield - 20 Years of Service
Josh Felion - 20 Years of Service
Andy Jackson - 20 Years of Service
Aimee Herrick - 20 Years of Service
Tom Kilpeck - 30 Years of Service

Not only were we able to enjoy a great dinner thanks to town coverage by Regional Ambulance, catered by Pratts Store Meat and Deli at our gracious hosts, The Brandon Inn, but were able to also give away a plethora of door prizes thanks to the following list of local businesses. A huge THANK YOU to all who showed their support for all these volunteers do for the community!! If you are in need of anything any of these folks provide, please think of them first! Let's support those who support us!

Black Cat Custom Tattoo - https://www.facebook.com/blackcatcustomvt/
Blueberry Hill Inn - https://www.blueberryhilltrails.com
Cafe Provence - https://cafeprovencevt.com
Carrs Gifts - https://brandon.org/business/carrs-gifts
CL Detailing - https://bookedin.com/book/cl-detailing
Country Blossom Honey - https://countryblossomshoney.com
Damascus Gear - https://DamascusGear.com
Danforth Pewter - https://danforthpewter.com
Darn Tough - https://darntough.com
DJS Construction
DJS Excavation - https://djsexcavatingllc.com
Friday Harvest Bakery - https://FridayHarvestBakery.com
Grapevine Grille - https://GrapevineGrilleVT.com
Green Mountain Rock Climbing Center - https://vermontclimbing.com
Jones Donuts - https://www.facebook.com/JonesDonuts
Keele Kozak
Lemon Fair Honeyworks - https://lemonfairhoneyworks.com/
Mae's Place - https://brandon.org/business/maes-place/
Maple Landmark - https://maplelandmark.com
Maple Meadow Farms - https://maplemeadowfarmeggs.com/
Middlebury Fitness - https://middleburyfitness.com
Mooselamoo Sugarworks - https://morgandaisylaroche.wix.com/moosalamoosugarworks
Morningside Bakery - https://morningsidebakery.square.site
Neshobe Golf Club - https://neshobe.com
Neshobe Winery - https://neshoberiverwinery.com
New England Woodcraft - https://newenglandwoodcraft.com
Otter Creek Bakery - https://ottercreekbakery.com
Paramount Theatre - https://paramountvt.org
Red Clover Ale Company - https://redcloverale.com
Rollin Rooster/Cluckin' Cafe - https://thecluckincafe.com
7 South Sandwich - https://www.7southsandwich.com/
Shaws - https://shaws.com
Smuggler's Notch - https://smuggs.com
Southside Steakhouse - https://southsidesteakhouse.com
Stonehedge Indoor Golf - https://stonehedgeindoorgolf.com/
The Vermont Book Shop - https://vermontbookshop.com
Third Alarm Charters - https://Lakechamplainfishingcharters.com
Two Brothers - https://twobrotherstavern.com
Union Street Grocery - https://www.facebook.com/p/Union-Street-Grocery-100057514866092/
Vermont Soap - https://www.VermontSoap.com


Add a Comment Add a Comment 0 Comment(s)


Website Designed and Hosted By: Content Proudly Maintained By: Contact Info:
Firehouse Solutions
www.FirehouseSolutions.com
Brandon Area Rescue Squad
1338 Franklin St
Brandon, VT 05733
Emergency Dial 911
Non-Emergency: 802-247-3231
E-mail: info@brandonrescue.com
Copyright © 2024 Firehouse Solutions (A Service of Technology Reflections, Inc.)